Ryan Tedder talks on Liam Payne’s solo material

Harry Styles reveals debut album release date and tracklisting

Columbia Records announced on Thursday (Apr. 13) that Harry Styles’ self-titled debut album will drop on May 12. The 10-track album featuring the first single “Sign of the Times” was executive produced by Jeff Bhasker, with additional production by Alex Salibian, Tyler Johnson and Kid Harpoon.

The eagerly anticipated debut from the One Direction singer will be available in a gate-fold vinyl LP edition — including a white vinyl version at hstyles.co.uk — as well as digipak CD and a limited edition CD with a 32-page hardcover book with exclusive photos taken during the recording sessions. All formats are available for pre-order on Friday, Apr. 14.

The track listing for the album:

1. “Meet Me in the Hallway”
2. “Sign of the Times”
3. “Carolina”
4. “Two Ghosts”
5. “Sweet Creature”
6. “Only Angel”
7. “Kiwi”
8. “Ever Since New York”
9. “Woman”
10. “From the Dining Table”

Album artwork: (Click to see full size)


Styles will perform “Sign of the Times” and a second song from the album on Saturday Night Live this weekend.